Board of Directors


Chris Hamm, CEO GSM Recycling

Term: 8/20/2014 through 8/19/2018

Vice Chairman

Greg Simpson, Principal at Key Transportation, Inc.

Term: 8/20/2015 through 8/19/2019



Greg DeFisher, President and CEO, Freeman Schwabe Machinery

Term: 1/11/2017 through 8/19/2018


Adele Evans, Assistant Director, Clermont County Community and Economic Development

Term: 8/20/17 through 8/19/21


Sam DeBonis, Assistant Vice President, Park National Bank

Term: 8/20/2017 through 8/19/21